2017

So I intentionally decided to stay off my blog for few days.

 Before I forget Happy new year!! May this year bring peac,joy,love,life and all good things of life.And please what’s up with all the “2k17”?

Am back in school, now I miss home.Alot of things has happening, have been trying to decipher but it just keeps twisting my head and now, I’ll just leave fate to do it’s thing.

 I just hope am not making one of the biggest mistakes of my life,but I just have to try, taking risks.

 Let’s see what this year will bring.

                           With love

               Olayinka Ibukunoluwa Abisola

Leave a Reply

